Welcome to MalwareRemoval.com,
What if we told you that you could get malware removal help from experts, and that it was 100% free? MalwareRemoval.com provides free support for people with infected computers. Our help, and the tools we use are always 100% free. No hidden catch. We simply enjoy helping others. You enjoy a clean, safe computer.

Malware Removal Instructions

mps.exe and others that have infected me with trojans

MalwareRemoval.com provides free support for people with infected computers. Using plain language that anyone can understand, our community of volunteer experts will walk you through each step.

mps.exe and others that have infected me with trojans

Unread postby SacredLites » June 4th, 2006, 1:36 am

This is my first time here, thank you for allowing this board to exist first off and secondly that you care enough to help so many others...it's greatly appreciated. I do have McAfee Security Center w/a firewall so this trojan hasn't I hope been able to do any damage. At this point it is annoying and is only seen during start up. The first thing that pops up is a box that says. DIRECTX "x is not a valid integer" and then McAfee will run through a list of PUP's that I delete and also files that is deletes in order to clean. fps.exe mps.exe iss32.exe CRSS.EXE kdd32.atm

After running my Spysweeper, it comes up clean and so does my McAfee after running it. I am truly at a loss for how to remove this Trojan whose name is Progent for all but the mps.exe, in that case it is PWCrack-MailPassView.

Thank you in advance and God Bless,
SacredLites
SacredLites

Advertisement
Register to Remove

It's fixed...sorry for the bother

Unread postby SacredLites » June 4th, 2006, 2:15 am

I ran the free trojan cleaner program and BAM! I suggest that EVERYONE buy this program...hot diggety dog diggety...boom watcha do to me... :lol: LOL